Disorderly

Moony moony shiny night
hand me the light
it’s alright
no one knows that they’re blind
they think they can see
it’s unright
it’s just wave
dissimilar length

starry starry rainy sky
showery
watery
let me dry
I think I’ve got nothing to say

loopy loopy groovy math
let’s play riddles
solve the puzzle
play the kink
convolute
winkle
crumple
till i tangle
cut the rope
here comes your turn

simply madly crazy words
it’s syllabled
between each deep breath
my game will wily
my wit trick tricky
it’s so lame
six words on the dice
past become steam
plunge into the present
disgorged for the future

dismissed!

Leave a Reply

