Away From Home

Far and far away from home

stronger and stronger I feel the bond

dream and hope are my destination

take me out leaving my home

Far and far away from home

stronger and stronger I feel the bond

and when the feeling closing on

I didn’t know how much i thank you mom

Far and far away I leave this town

lead me on to the day I was born

dreams and hope that I’m reaching on

calling and yelling toward me home

Far and far away from home

stronger and stronger I feel the bond

and when the feeling closing on

I will not know how much i thank you mom

so I sing this song on the morning platform

the same platform that we’ve been living on

could you hear…

this is a song for you mom from your son…

could you hear…

this is a song for you mom from your son…

Leave a Reply

